Gutes Neues Jahr – Happy New Year

Ich möchte mich bei allen ganz herzlich bedanken, die regelmässig oder auch nur ab und zu Interesse an meinen Bildern und Texten hatten. Ich freue mich jedes Mal riesig über ein „Liked“ oder sogar einen Kommentar. Ein Blog ohne Besucher ist tot. Ich wünsche allen einen guten Rutsch und alles Gute für 2013! Euer Thomas

I would like to express my thanks to all showing regular or sporadic interest in my pictures and my texts. I am always happy about a „Liked“ and even more about a short comment. A blog without active visitors is dead. I wish all visitors of my blog the best possible start to the New Year 2013. Yours sincerely Thomas

Silent Night
Unser Nachbardorf in winternächtlicher Stille – Our neighbouring village in peace of a winter’s night.

4 thoughts on “Gutes Neues Jahr – Happy New Year

Schreibe einen Kommentar

